• DE
  • EN
  • Expertise across the board
    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GMBH

    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH, the Austrian subsidiary of UBM Development AG, stands for expertise in developing, building, financing and selling real property. As a committed project developer, STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH bundles its real estate know-how in order to leverage its competencies in technical, commercial and legal matters at all stages of the value chain. It services span the entire value chain in real estate development - from the idea to project handover.

    Current STRAUSS & PARTNER Projects
    STRAUSS & PARTNER most valuable brand 2015

    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH, the Austrian subsidiary of UBM Development AG, was awarded the most valuable real estate brand in Austria for the fourth time in the REAL ESTATE BRAND VALUE STUDY 2016.

    The REAL ESTATE BRAND VALUE STUDY analyzed the quality features of the TOP COMMERCIAL brands in Austria. The brand values ​​of the relevant companies in the real estate sector in Austria were rated to determine the strongest brands in nine industry categories.

    News & press releases

• DE
  • EN
  • Kompetenz auf ganzer Linie
    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GMBH

    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH, die österreichische Tochter der UBM Development AG, steht für Kompetenz in der Entwicklung, Errichtung, Finanzierung und Verwertung von Immobilien. STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH versteht sich als Projektentwickler, der durch die Bündelung des Immobilien Knowhows entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, sowohl in technischer, kaufmännischer wie auch in rechtlicher Hinsicht partizipiert. Dies umfasst die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette einer Immobilienentwicklung - von der Idee bis zur Verwertung eines Projekts.

    Aktuelle Projekte von STRAUSS & PARTNER
    Wertvollste Immobilienmarke 2015

    STRAUSS & PARTNER Development GmbH, die österreichische Tochter der UBM Development AG, wurde im Rahmen der REAL ESTATE BRAND VALUE STUDY 2016 bereits zum vierten Mal zur wertvollsten Immobilienmarke Österreichs gekürt.

    Die REAL ESTATE BRAND VALUE STUDY analysierte die relevanten Qualitätsmerkmale der Marken der TOP COMMERCIAL in Österreich.  Die Markenwerte der maßgeblichen Unternehmen der Immobilienwirtschaft in Österreich wurden unter die Lupe genommen, um die stärksten Marken in neun Branchenkategorien zu bestimmen.

    News & Pressemitteilungen